Our Team

2018-2019 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President, Safe Cities LA Director
Cathy Hillman
chillman@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn

Vice-President,  Internships Director
Brooke Scott
bscott@la4unwomen.org
LinkedIn

Treasurer
Evie Lee
treasurer@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn

Secretary
Carmen Rios
secretary@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Design
Patricia Natalie
design@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn
 
Communications
Ellen Noh
communications@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Glenda Turner, Carolyn Wilkins, Varsha N.

AMBASSADORS

Soraya Falah, Mame Mbaya, Jennipha-Lauren Nielsen

COORDINATORS

Membership
Elham Zare
members@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn

Safe Cities
Suhasini Gupta
safecitiesla@la.unwomen-usnc.org
LinkedIn